Bank Holidays - 2019

HolidayDateHours of Operation
2019    
New Years Day Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan 21. 2019 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 18, 2019 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019 Closed
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019 Closed
Nevada Day Friday, October 25, 2019 Closed
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019 Closed
Family Day Friday, November 29, 2019 Closed

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day

Closing Early - 2:00pm

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Closing Early

Closed