Bank Holidays - 2013

HolidayDateHours of Operation
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan 20. 2014 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2014 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014 Closed
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 13, 2014 Open 9am-5pm
Nevada Day Friday, October 31, 2014 Closed
Veterans Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014 Closed
Family Day Friday, November 28, 2014 Closed
Christmas Eve Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Open 9am-2pm
Christmas Holiday Thursday, December 25, 2014 Closed 
2015    
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015 Closed