Bank Holidays - 2015

HolidayDateHours of Operation
2015    
New Years Day Thursday, Jan 1, 2015 Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan 19. 2015 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 16, 2015 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015 Closed
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015 Closed
Nevada Day Friday, October 30, 2015 Closed
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015 Closed
Family Day Friday, November 27, 2015 Closed
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2015 Open 9am-2pm
Christmas Holiday Friday, December 25, 2015 Closed 
2016    
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016 Closed